The RA Logo

The RA Board of Management

The Referees’ Association is administered by The Board of Management which comprises twelve RA members elected by the members of the Association. Members of the Board meet together four times a year but carry out work on behalf of the membership throughout the year.

The day to day administration of the RA is carried out at the RA Head Office and all correspondence to the Board should be addressed to the Head Office in the first instance.



Members 2015-16


Member Position LRA
Paul FieldChairmanRedditch
Ian CampbellVice ChairmanBedfordshire
Reg PullenTreasurerAlton
John KeyBoard Member (Quest)Barkston Ash
John WilsonBoard Member (Membership)Driffield
Phil ReadeBoard MemberWolverhampton
David CrickHonorary Officer (Rep to The FA)Kingston
Colin BurnikellCo-opted Board MemberSunderland
Ray HerbCo-opted Board Member
John HarveyHonorary Officer (Constitution)Central Membership
Lee MarkwickCo-opted Board MemberCentral Membership
Trevor MasseyHonorary OfficerStockport
Hassan RajwaniHonorary Officer - IT
George LoweHonorary Officer - Multi-Channel CommunicationsDirect Member



Head Office

1c Bagshaw Close

Ryton on Dunsmore



024 7642 0360

Twitter Facebook

© The RA 2016

Website by Derek Mansfield